Lockwood Lions Sample Set

Now: $74.75
(You save )


Series Name: Lockwood Lions: Urban Teen Fiction Flip Book by Stephanie Perry Moore

Set includes: 5 Books (1 each of 5 flipbooks; 2 titles per book)
Titles include: Always Up Beat / All That, Keep Jumping / No Hating. Yell Out / Do You, Settle Down / Be Real, Shake It / Got Pride

Urban teen fiction flip book showing the point of view from two sides, the cheer squad and the football team. Want a different point of view? Just flip the book! ... Because every story has two sides. The girls stories are Cheer Drama, Always Upbeat, Keep Jumping, Yell Out, Settle Down, and Shake It. The boys stories are Baller Swag, All That, No Hating, Do You, Be Real and Got Pride. Together they tell the story of high school couples through the eyes of the cheerleading squad and the varsity football team. The first letter in each book, C-H-E-E-R, and B-A-L-L-E-R, represent the names of the featured high school couple.

ISBN-13: 9781616519445

Format: Set/Bundle

Grade Level: 9 to 12

Approximate Grade-Level Equivalent for Series: 3.5

Lexile Level: 640L to 650L


Additional Details


Frequently Bought Together

Please choose options for all selected products

Related Products

Customers Also Viewed