Webinar Series

remote-learningv5.jpg

 

icon-date-hi-lo-books-lime.png

 

DATE:
Thursday, April 9, 2020  

icon-time-hi-lo-books-lime.png TIME:
12:00 p.m. PDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT
 


Is the time not convenient?
 Don't worry! You will automatically be emailed 
a recording of the webinar just for registering.
 

register-now-lime.png
 
 
five-el-resourcesv4.jpg


icon-date-hi-lo-books-lime.png

DATE:
Thursday, April 2, 2020 

icon-time-hi-lo-books-lime.png

TIME:
9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT
 
Is the time not convenient? Don't worry! You will automatically be emailed 
a recording of the webinar just for registering.

register-now-lime.png
 
 
screen-shot-2020-03-23-at-3.58.46-pm.png
 icon-date-hi-lo-books-green.png

DATE:
Thursday, March 26, 2020

 icon-time-hi-lo-books-green.png

TIME:
9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT
  Is the time not convenient? Don't worry! You will automatically be emailed 
a recording of the webinar just for registering.

screen-shot-2020-03-23-at-2.16.43-pm.png
 
 

remote-strategies.jpg

With the day-to-day uncertainty that schools and communities are facing with the COVID-19 virus, many schools are turning to remote learning as a potential solution for the weeks ahead. As part of our commitment to support educators and promote reading for all students, Saddleback is offering a FREE webinar to share hands-on strategies that increase student engagement and build critical reading skills. Cohosted by Saddleback's Director of Literacy, Jill Haney, and Texas Literacy Specialist, Liz Mangus, this webinar provides easy-to-implement strategies and a free resource for all attendees. Sign up today!
icon-date-hi-lo-books-green.png
DATE:  
Thursday, March 19, 2020

icon-time-hi-lo-books-green.png
TIME:  
9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT

Are the times not convenient?
 
Don't worry! You will automatically be emailed a recording of the webinar just for registering.

screen-shot-2020-03-23-at-2.16.43-pm.png