Right Now Sample Set

Now: $107.40
(You save )


Series Name: Right Now!: But What Happens Next?

Set Includes: 12 Books (1 each of 12 titles)

Titles Include: Blast, Dare, Dumped, Fight, Goal, Grind, Joyride, Scout, Eject, Friends?, Goodbye, Mirror.

The Right Now! series contains colorful high-impact graphics and cutting-edge design, which adds drama to every page. These 40-page stories, containing no more than 600 words each, are intended for striving readers who struggle with traditional classroom fiction. The gripping realism of each story draws the reader in. Students can debate the endings in a series of activities designed to further explore the subject.

ISBN-13: 9781622508853

Format: Set/Bundle

Grade Level: 9 to 12

Approximate Grade-Level Equivalent for Series: 1.0 to 2.0

Lexile Level: 90L to 320L

Additional Details


Related Products

Customers Also Viewed