My New Normal Sample Set

Now: $44.75
(You save )


Series Name: My New Normal: Hi-Lo Dystopian Teen Romance

Set includes: 5 Books (1 each of 5 titles)
Titles include: The Aftermath: Book 1, The Inside: Book 2, The Others: Book 3, and The Outside: Book 4, The Beginning: Book 5

Texas teen Sara Michelle pens her debut series. Cecilia has always been secure in her world. A high school cheerleader, she is pretty and popular. And she dates Ryan, one of the most handsome boys in her school. She leads a charmed and pampered life. When the world they know is destroyed, will their struggle to survive destroy their love? Paperback books are just short of 100 pages.

ISBN-13: 9781616519476

Format: Set/Bundle

Grade Level: Teen and YA

Approximate Grade-Level Equivalent for Series: 3.0

Lexile Level: 450L to 760L

Additional Details


Related Products

Customers Also Viewed