Harriet Tubman High Series Sample Set (Urban Underground)

Now: $199.00
(You save )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review


Series Name: Urban Underground-Harriet Tubman High Series

Sample Set: 20 Books (1 each of 20 titles)

Titles include: A Boy Called Twister, Don't Think About Tomorrow, The Fairest, If You Really Loved Me, Like a Broken Doll, One of Us, Out of Love for You, The Outcasts, Outrunning the Darkness, The Quality of Mercy, The Rescuers, See No Evil, Shadows of Guilt, To Be a Man, Wildflower, If You Were Mine, The One for Mem A Walk in the Park, Second Chances, Facing It

More than entertainment, these books can be a powerful coping tool when a struggling reader connects with the text. Paperback books look and feel like a trade edition and are complete in just under 200 pages.

ISBN-13: 9781622506880

Format: Set/Bundle

Grade Level: Teen and YA

Approximate Grade-Level Equivalent for Series: 3.5

Lexile Level: 540L to 700L

Additional Details


Related Products

Customers Also Viewed

Want to see emails from us? SUBSCRIBE BELOW

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks