Choices Book Set

Now: $79.50
(You save )


Series Name: Choices: Life Strategy Novels for Striving Readers

Book Set: 10 Books (1 each of 10 titles)
Titles Include: Break All Rules, Broken Promise, Don't Get Caught, Friend or Foe?, Pay Back, Double-Cross, Easy Pass, No Exceptions, No Limits, Trust Me

Characters are faced with tough choices and must decide and react based on their principles. However, choices are complicated and learning to do the right thing is almost never easy. Each novel contains eight chapters with a character map to make each story more accessible plus follow-up questions to further examine the moral dilemma. Paperback novels are no longer than 52 pages.

ISBN-13: 9781616512743

Format: Set/Bundle

Grade Level: 5 to 12, Teen and YA

Approximate Grade-Level Equivalent for Series: 2.0 to 3.0

Lexile Level: 290L to 340L


Additional Details


Related Products

Customers Also Viewed