Cesar Chavez High Series Sample Set (Urban Underground)

Now: $199.00
(You save )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review


Series Name: Urban Underground-Cesar Chavez High Series

Sample Set: 20 Books (1 each of 20 titles)

Titles Include: Dark Secrets, Dark Suspicions, Deliverance, Hurting Time, Leap of Faith, The Lost, No Fear, The Stranger, Time of Courage, To Catch a Dream, Unbroken, The Unforgiven, Vengeance, The Water's Edge, Winners and Losers, I'll Be There, Misjudged, To Die For, Bad Blood, Guilt Trip

More than entertainment, these books can be a powerful coping tool when a struggling reader connects with the text. Paperback books look and feel like a trade edition and are complete in just under 200 pages.

ISBN-13: 9781622507887

Format: Set/Bundle

Grade Level: Teen and YA

Approximate Grade-Level Equivalent for Series: 3.5

Lexile Level: 540L to 770L

Additional Details


Related Products

Customers Also Viewed

Want to see emails from us? SUBSCRIBE BELOW

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks