The Heights Sample Set (1 ea of 20 Titles)

Now: $159.00
(You save )


Series Name: The Heights: Low-Level Gentle Reads

Sample Set: 20 Books (1 each of 20 titles)

Titles Include: Blizzard, Camp, Crash, Creature, Dam, Dive, Heist, Jump, Mudslide, Neptune, Ransom, River, Sail, Score, Shelter, Swamp, Treasure, Tsunami, Twister, Wild

These gentle reads are brimming with spirited characters and positive values-- but with a little extra excitement and bite, so hold on to your hats! Written expressly for the middle grade struggling reader, the series does not contain strong language, edgy themes, or dysfunctional families. In fact, family is the main theme of these titles. And one particular family is the focus with their uncanny knack for finding humor, hope, and colorful personalities-- even in unusual circumstances. Written at the lowest reading levels, the story structure is straightforward and moves the reader through the text quickly and efficiently.

ISBN-13: 9781622500192

Format: Set/Bundle

Grade Level: 5 to 8

Approximate Grade-Level Equivalent for Series: 1.0 to 2.0

Lexile Level: 40L to 400L

Additional Details


Related Products

Customers Also Viewed