Trippin' Set of 3 Books

Now: $26.85
(You save )


Series Name: Trippin' by PJ Gray

Sample Set: 3 Books (1 each of 3 titles) Titles Include: Trippin', The Accident, The Lab

Introduce emergent teen readers to the concept of a series, where each book leaves you wanting more. Incorporating vivid graphic elements, this three-book series will attract students interested in reading edgier material. Each 64-page book is approximately two thousand five hundred words.

Troy and Justin have been through a lot together. But Troy has had enough of street life. He cleans up his act. Finds a job. Takes classes at night. Justin is the same fun-loving guy he's always been. He hops from job to job. But he prefers mooching off his girlfriend. About to get dumped, Justin is glum. Then Troy suggests a road trip.

Book 1: Trippin' -Over it. That's how Troy felt about foster homes. So he ran away. He walked the streets during the day. Begged for money. Then he met Justin.

Book 2: The Accident -Troy found a job. Moved out of the shelter. Bought a car. Time for a road trip. Justin tagged along. It's New Year's Eve. What could go wrong?

Book 3: The Lab -The worst snowstorm in years. They were trapped in a farmhouse. The owners seemed innocent enough. Quiet. Stoic. But something was not quite right.

ISBN-13: 9781622509614

Format: Set/Bundle

Grade Level: 9 to 12

Reading Level: 1.0

Lexile Level: 90L to 140L

Additional Details


Related Products

Customers Also Viewed