Monarch Jungle Sample Set (1 each of 7 titles)

Now: $62.65
(You save )


Series: Monarch Jungle

Sample Set: 7 books (1 each of 7 titles)

Titles Include: Cloud Warrior, Instafamous, Lost in Time, Blurred Reality, Summer Lake, Art Seen, Avalanche

This series of books was designed specifically for struggling teen readers. The contemporary fiction is written at accessible levels and provides substantive content without being edgy. The relatable plots appeal to teens, especially those who are reluctant to read. Books in the series quickly grab their interest with fast-paced storylines that feature realistic, sometimes larger-than-life teen characters readers can identify with or would like to know. Then there is an unexpected twist. The characters' lives are suddenly on the edge of fame, fear, or even sanity. What starts out as fun or routine becomes a nightmare, real or imagined. As characters are tested in mind, body, and spirit, readers have a sense of being there to experience the adventure.


Format: Paperback

Grade Level: Teen and YA

Lexile Level: 170L to 210L

Additional Details


Related Products

Customers Also Viewed