Juicy Central Sample Set

Now: $99.50
(You save )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review


Series Name: Juicy Central: Hi-Lo Urban Fiction for Girls

Sample Set: 10 Books (1 each of 10 titles)
Titles Include: Kiki: Bein' Good; Marnyke: Keepin' Her Man; Nishell: Holding Back; Sherise: Blind Trust; Tia: Fitting In; Marnyke: The Fake Date; Sherise: Stalked; Kiki: Doin' It; Nishell: Tempted; and Tia: Diva.

They weren't always BFFs, until the yearbook club brought them together. So what's a little gossip between friends? These short urban novels are complete in under 140 pages and guaranteed to entice struggling readers with gossipy plots and soapy drama.

ISBN-13: 9781616519551

Format: Set/Bundle

Grade Level: 9 to 12

Approximate Grade-Level Equivalent for Series: 3.0

Lexile Level: 340L to 610L

Additional Details


Related Products

Customers Also Viewed

Want to see emails from us? SUBSCRIBE BELOW

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks