Coming Home Set of 3 Books

Now: $26.85
(You save )


Series Name: Coming Home: Low-Level Urban Novels

Theme: Hi-Lo, Urban teen fiction, Overcoming adversity, determination, relationships

Set: 3 Books (1 each of 3 titles)
Titles Include: Coming Home, Searching for Answers, The Truth

Book 1: Coming Home - Will has matured. Traveled. Worked odd jobs. Can he stay out of trouble now that he's back home? Or will pride keep him from making the best choices?

Book 2: Searching for Answers - Will is obsessed with Mike's murder, which terrifies Karyn. She's afraid he'll get hurt. But it's not Will who ends up in the hospital.

Book 3: The Truth- A chance encounter brings Will closer to the truth. But he leaves justice to the police. With the lies exposed, Will emerges stronger, bolder, and more confident.

Will has left his troubled teen years behind. He's stayed out of trouble. Traveled. Worked odd jobs. Matured. Now he's coming home. No one could be more thrilled than his mother, Nia. But old family secrets keep them apart. And one shattering event may destroy their relationship for good and ruin everyone's shot at happiness. This three-book series keeps the tension tight and the interest high.

ISBN-13: 9781622506958

Format: Set/Bundle

Grade Level: 9 to 12

Approximate Grade-Level Equivalent for Series: 2.0

Lexile Level: 290L to 380L


Additional Details


Related Products

Customers Also Viewed